Académie des beaux-arts

Festivals / culture / tribute videos

Académie des beaux-arts

Académie des beaux-arts

2023 Germaine Acogny
2023 Agnès Jaoui
2022 choreographers' entrance ceremony (Summary)

Production of tribute videos for the Grands Prix awarded in 2023 by the French Academy of Fine Arts, and summary of the ceremony of admission to the Academy of the choreographers Carolyn Carlson, Blanca Li and Thierry Malandain.

 Goya Awards  Festivals Jazzaldia